Back to Business

Hey everyone!

This year is my senior year! I’m very excited to see what’s going to happen. There are so many things happening right now that I don’t know where to start. For one, soccer season started again. I’m a Team Captain this year with my friend, Cody Seymour. We have a lot of potential and we are a very skilled and fast-pased team. Cody and I have been planning the season out game by game. We’re certain there’s a big possibility that we’ll make States and even win it. I’ll be letting you know about that as we progress through the year. 

Also, since this is my senior year, I’ve been focusing a lot on my future and what I am going to be doing after high school. The more I think about it, the more I realize how many options I have and the endless opportunities I have as I go through the Delphi Program. 

I’ll try to keep you posted as much as I can! 🙂

Cristian

Leave a Reply

