Final Post from Kristel

Kristel wrote this success story for her graduation:

Delphian was incredible. I learned how to do things here that I never thought I could do. Most importantly, I learned how to find within myself things that were always there. I
discovered so many qualities and abilities that I have had for a long time; they were just hiding.

Everything to do with the Delphian School program, the ups and the downs, the good and bad moments, and everything else in between really molds you into the person you are at the end of the program.

I know now there is nothing stopping me from doing anything and everything I want to do. That is a very exciting thought.

 

Click here to learn more.

Leave a Reply

