For me, Delphian means peace of mind

“For me Delphian meant peace of mind. I knew that Delphian was taking care of my son in the best possible way on all levels and from all angles.

Technically, Delphian was able to expose our son to a huge variety of activities (such as photography, choir, drama, yoga and interscholastic sports). If I think about myself trying to do that – I can only imagine driving around for hours every day. At Delphian, everything is being offered under one roof, easy access to my son, great exposure and a lot of enhancement for him!

Academically, the school is challenging, demanding and provides an academic curriculum that is very comprehensive. Using the study method taught at Delphian, my son has been able to gain the academic knowledge that he needs as a basic educational foundation for a successful life.”

Click here to learn more.

Leave a Reply

